This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Showing 7 events
October
2
Friday 5:00 PM

CHERISH ONLINE CONFERENCE 2020

Friday, Oct 2, 2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT
Get Tickets Friday, 10/2/20 @ 5:00 PM
October
16
Friday 7:00 PM

Silent No More hosted by The REMNNT

Friday, Oct 16, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
Awaken Balboa Campus, 7620 Balboa Avenue, San Diego, CA 92111 US
Get Tickets Friday, 10/16/20 @ 7:00 PM
October
30
Friday 7:00 PM

Youth Halloween Homecoming Dance

Friday, Oct 30, 2020 7:00 PM PDT
Awaken Balboa Campus, 7620 Balboa Avenue, San Diego, CA 92111 US
Get Tickets Friday, 10/30/20 @ 7:00 PM
February
11 - 13
Thu - Sat

2021 Awaken Marriage Getaway

Thursday, Feb 11, 2021 6:00 PM - Saturday, Feb 13, 2021 2:00 PM PST
Register Thu, 2/11/21 - Sat, 2/13/21
Apr - May
29 - 1
Thu - Sat

Emerge Men's Conference 2021

Thursday, Apr 29, 2021 4:00 PM - Saturday, May 1, 2021 4:00 PM PDT
Emerge Ranch
Register Thu, 4/29/21 - Sat, 5/1/21
September
30 - 2
Thu - Sat

Cherish Conference 2021

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 6:00 PM - Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 4:00 PM PDT
Register Thu, 9/30/21 - Sat, 10/2/21
Ongoing Dates

PFA Payments

Ongoing event/no specific date
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates